Holiday Collection Service Schedule

The holiday season will be here before you know it! Amid all the planning, shopping and cooking, we want to remind you that the Republic Services staff will be home for the holidays on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day. Collection will be provided one day later during holiday weeks.

Observed Holiday If your collection day falls on: Instead, your collection day will be:
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, November 25
Saturday, November 26
Christmas Day
(observed Monday,
December 26, 2016)
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30
Tuesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31
New Year's Day
(observed Monday,
January 2, 2017)
Monday, January 2
Tuesday, January 3
Wednesday, January 4
Thursday, January 5
Friday, January 6
Tuesday, January 3
Wednesday, January 4
Thursday, January 5
Friday, January 6
Saturday, January 7